2 #thelosstimes

Last month, I decided to Insta/FB original songs under the title #TheLOSStimes. The goal was to share 23 songs for my birthday {Sept23rd virgo-libra cusp hollaatme}

https://www.instagram.com/p/BYuBe3qgS61/

I thought the issue would be in creating the songs themselves, but the largest {&scariest} struggle was how to share them-creating videos, writing a post that hopefully expresses what I’m trying to say…{& other Excuses one has when they procrastinate/overthink/doBoth}

I chose the title because I wanted to prove to myself that I did not lose the time I spent building songs, & that I was doing something – just not sharing it yet. Then I was going through one of my Bible apps & found this {source: Mornings With God}:


I am grateful to be reminded that time away is no time lost at all when it is spent in silence & solitude, for the sake of building strength & spirit regeneration.

My next post will be 16 of #theLOSStimes series that I will complete & my thoughts on why I must. So, in sum:

In Flux with Loss of

Time Flowing away, alone in the land of could’ve/would’ve/should’ve/didn’t/Ain’tNobodyGotTimeForThats

But Seeds Are only Planted to Grow & Blossom –

With & In Time.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment